2-Pair iGlove Touch Screen Gloves $8.99!

iGloveHoly frost bite! It’s cold this morning!!! I’m not kidding either. It’s 41 degrees right now. AHHH!!! Are you ready?!

Anyway, I found a deal that’s going to help all of us that are glued to our smartphones and iPads. Check this out.

You can snag 2-Pairs of iGlove Touch Screen Gloves for $8.99!

This would cost you $50 if you tried to buy it retail.

Details:

  • Cozy and smart, these cool touch screen gloves are the perfect way to keep texting out in the cold
  • No need to expose your hands to the cold when you need to use your gadgets
  • Special sensors allow these gloves to interact perfectly with touch screens
  • Stylish, modern design
  • Perfect for any touch screen devices, use with tablets, smartphones, MP3 players, and more
  • One size fits all
  • Brand New
  • 30-Day Warranty

There are a few color choices right now, too. You can pick up a pair in black, pink, navy blue, red, and light blue.

I don’t know why I don’t own a few pairs of these yet. I HATE having to pull my glove off and get my hands cold and damp just to answer a phone call. In my best Forrest Gump accent…I’m not a smart woman. 😉

Leave a comment