Daily Archives: December 11, 2014

Men’s New Balance 3190 Running Shoes $28.99! Today ONLY!

NBGuys, today is your lucky day! If you’re looking for a new pair of kicks, then you’re going to want to head over to Joe’s New Balance and see this daily deal.

Today ONLY, you can get a pair of Men’s New Balance 3190 Running Shoes for $28.99!

These retail for $89.99 so you’re getting a sweet deal here.

Details:

  • Innovative REVlite midsole provides premium responsiveness and durability at a 30% lighter weight than other foams with comparable performance
  • FantomFit is a skeletally engineered upper that provides ultra-light support and fit. It is created by fusing two extremely thin materials with a no-sew process.
  • 12 mm drop: due to variances created during the development and manufacturing processes, all references to 12 mm drop are approximate
  • Blown rubber outsole
  • Synthetic/mesh upper
  • No-sew material application
  • REVlite midsole foam
  • Color: Silver with Blue
  • Shoe Last: PL-12
  • Weight: 249 grams (8.7 oz)

These are lightweight and breathable so you’ll be able to pound the ground as long as your legs can hold you.

Just remember, this is a daily deal so if you don’t get yours today, you’ll be SOL tomorrow.

Starbucks Mugs & Tumblers Sale! Prices Start at $5.82!!! HURRY!

StarbucksI’m one of those people that collects Starbucks coffee mugs. I’m sure I have a couple of dozen by now and yes, I’m territorial over them. Just ask my better half. I will knock the man out if I catch him trying to sneak out of the house with one. Yes, I’m kidding but I am secretly plotting his punishment as he walks out the door with one. HA! Anyway, if you know anyone that loves Starbucks coffee stuff then you’re going to want to check out this HUGE sale that I just came across.

Right now, you can Get Starbucks Holiday Drinkware for as low as $5.82!!

Seriously!! All of their mugs and tumblers are 30-50% off!

This is a great opportunity to pick up a mug or two for the person that likes to steal yours or get a few more to add to your collection.

I can honestly say, I’ve never seen prices this low before.

Don’t wait too long to get your gear though. This sale will be over on Dec. 13th!

Hello Kitty Pendant w/Swarovski Crystals $19.00! Today ONLY!

HKHello Kitty fans, I have a deal that you’re going to LOVE!

Today ONLY, you can get a Hello Kitty Pendant w/Swarovski Crystals for $19.00!

This normally goes for over $100 and yes, it’s marked at $34.00 but again, I have a discount code for you. Hang on and I’ll give it to you once we get through the details…

 

  • Pink Swarovski Crystal
  • Enamel Detailing
  • Measures 1 1/8 x 7/16 Inches
  • Sterling Silver
  • 18 inch cable chain

Ok, to get the $19 price, just enter the code DAILYDEAL at checkout.

This would make a great Christmas gift for any HK fan! Just remember, you have to get it today if you want to get it for the discount price!

 

American Girl up to 30% Off!!

American GirlParents, if you have a little diva at home demanding an American Girl for Christmas, then you’re going to want to get over to Zulily ASAP!

If you hurry, you can get American Girl for up to 30% Off!

That means you can snag a doll for $99! That still seems a bit steep to me but then again, I don’t have kids screaming at me for one of these which, at full price, is almost $140.

They do have a few outfits to choose from too and they’re only $19!

I know these things are super popular so if you want to get your hands on them at a discount, too then DON’T WAIT! I’m pretty sure these are going to sell out pretty quickly.

Tempered Glass Screen Protector For iPhone 5 5S 5C $5.00 SHIPPED!

tempered glassThere’s a sweet deal going on for you iPhone users!

Right now, you can get a Tempered Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 5/5s/5c for $5.00 shipped!!

These are normally $50!

I know, I know. These are marked at $10 BUT I do have a discount code that will knock that price down another $5! Stick with me. I’ll give it to you in a second.

Details:

Safeguard the display on your Apple iPhone 5, 5s or 5c against scratches and smudges with this tempered glass screen protector that features construction for reliable protection.
Compatible with Apple iPhone 5, 5s and 5c For a custom fit. Tempered-glass material. Helps protect your device’s screen against scratches and offers optimal clarity to ensure a clear view of displayed content.

Now, to get that discount all you have to do is enter the code PROTECT5 at checkout!

Just be sure you do it before Dec. 31st. That is the LAST DAY to take advantage of this offer.