Daily Archives: December 14, 2014

2-Pack: 2 Carat White Genuine Topaz Earrings $7.99 SHIPPED!

TopazJewelry lovers, here’s a fun one!!

If you head over to Tanga, you can get a 2-Pack of 2Carat Genuine White Topaz Earrings for $7.99 SHIPPED!

These retail for $100!

Details:

  • 2 carat total weight
  • White topaz
  • Sterling silver
  • Push back mounts
  • 6mm size
  • Brand New
  • 30 Day Warranty

Guys, if you’re reading this, this is one of those deals that you’re going to want to pick up too. Just wrap it up and put it under the tree for the women in your life (and I’m talking about your mom and your better half).

I’m pretty sure this is a daily deal so if you’re thinking about getting a set, then you might want to do it today.

Migi Nail Art 8-Pack of Nail Art Pens $12.99!

Nail PensBeauty lovers, are you ready for a fun little deal? I hope so because I found one that is screaming at me (which means, I’m sure its going to do the same for you).

You can get Ming Nail Art 8-Pack of Nail Art Pens for $12.99!

These are normally almost $30 so you’re getting a sweet savings here.

Details:

  • Eight stackable pens in assorted colors
  • Choose a neon, pastel, or matte set
  • Fine-tip pens allow for ultimate control and precision
  • Apply over a base coat
  • Use on finger- and toenails
  • Each pen contains 0.16 fl. oz.
  • Ingredients

There pens make it easy for those of us with shaky hands to actually come up with some pretty unique nail designs that don’t involve stamping plates and lots and lots of nail polish remover. 😉

Beats by Dre Studio Over-Ear Wired or Wireless Headphones $229.99 SHIPPED!

BeatsOk, if you know someone that has been begging for Beats, this deal is for you!

Right now, you can get a pair of Beats by Dre Studio Over-Ear Wired or Wireless Headphones for $229.99 SHIPPED!

I know that doesn’t sound like much of a deal but when these things are almost $300 a pop, it really is.

There are a few color choices at the moment, too. You can get yours in: Blue, Pink, or Red. If you wait too long though, you might get even less than that.

Details:

  • Over-ear headphones
  • Beats Acoustic Engine high-fidelity audio processing
  • Adjustable active noise canceling
  • Built-in rechargeable battery
  • Auto on/off feature saves battery life
  • Condition: new

If you want to see details on the difference between wired and wireless headphones, then you need to get over to this deal and check it out for yourself.

3-Pack Boot Cuffs $16.99!!!

Boot I hope you all don’t hate me. I know I’ve been totally inconsistent lately. My mother is visiting and she is on a Grey’s Anatomy Netflix kick (and yes, I mean 5 or 6 episodes a day) and I don’t have the heart to tell her it’s hogging the bandwidth. Hey, she’s not as “high tech” as the rest of us so she can only take advantage of it while she’s here. I’m sure you can relate. ANYWAY, now that you know that I’ve been held hostage by Seattle Grace, let’s move on.

Fashionistas, if you’re still with me, then you’re going to want to see this!

If you hurry, you can get a 3-Pack of Boot Cuffs for $16.99!

These are 53% off the retail price!

Details:

3 Pack includes Ivory/Grey/Tan

100% Acrylic

Hand Wash – Lay Flat To Dry

There are a limited number of these available so I hope you get up early enough to be able to snag a set for yourself! This is a pretty sweet deal considering that this is basically what you’d pay for a single pair of boot cuffs if you tried to buy them somewhere else. 😉