Daily Archives: December 26, 2014

Nike Veer EV0811 Sunglasses $39.99 (reg. $218)!!

NikeGuys, you are in luck today. I found ANOTHER deal with your name all over it.

You can get a pair of Nike Veer EV0811 Sunglasses for $39.99!

These retail for almost $220 so we’re talking about HUGE savings with this deal.

Details:

  • Athletic fit
  • 100% UVA and UVB protection
  • Interchangeable Lenses – Match any light condition
  • Ventilated Nose Bridge – Improves comfort and reduces fogging

This is a HOT deal, folks! I know the holidays are over and you’re probably shopped out but this is one of those deals that you’re going to take advantage of while you can. I’m thinking these would make a hard to beat man-gift. I think I’m going to buy them now and stock them away to give to my better half for our anniversary next month. 😉

3-Pack Mechanix Wear Extra Grip Glove $19.99 SHIPPED!

MechanixGuys, here’s a sweet deal just for you!

If you hurry, you can get a 3-Pack of Mechanix Wear Extra Grip Gloves for $19.99 SHIPPED!

This is a $75 value! That’s no joke either. I found a pair of these on sale at a truck part store and they were almost $40 a pop.

Details:

  • Ultra tacky silicone coated palm for extreme gripping power
  • Extra wide hook and loop closure
  • Stretched spandex top for comfort and flexibility
  • Foam padded knuckle for extra protection
  • Available in Large and XLarge
  • All Leather: No
  • Color: Red / Black
  • Fire Retardant: No
  • Fit Type: Velcro Closure – Snug
  • Grip Type: Silicon Coated
  • Knuckle Guard Yes
  • Layers: 1
  • Palm Type: Silicon Coated
  • Primary Material: Synthetic Leather
  • Reflective: No
  • SFI Spec Rating: No
  • Ventilation Type: Adequate
  • Wind Resistant: No
  • Brand New
  • 30 Day Warranty

Guys, I wouldn’t wait too long to pick up this offer. Chances are, these are going to sell out pretty quickly once the word gets out.

Wii Fit U with Balance Board and 2 Fit Meters $49.99 SHIPPED!

Wii UWhoohoo!!! I found a HOT deal going on at Groupon!

Right now, you can snag a Wii Fit U Bundle w.Balance Board and 2 Fit Meters for $49.99 SHIPPED!

This is 54% off the retail price!

Here’s what you’ll get:

  • Wii Fit U game
  • Wii U balance board
  • Two fit meters

Details:

  • Create your own workout routines
  • Play dual-screen games, view fitness data, and take photos of yourself flexing with GamePad (not included)
  • Fit meters track calories burned, steps taken, and other metrics throughout the day
  • Sync fit meter with Wii U (not included) to compare fitness accomplishments with friends
  • Build strength, increase flexibility, or learn yoga poses
  • Create or join online gym communities
  • Condition: new
  • Dimensions: 22”x4”x14”

It doesn’t matter if you’re looking to add a little gaming into your house or you’re looking for a fun way to stay fit, this deal will fit the bill.

Look, there are 10 days left on this deal but if this is something you’ve really been wanting to get your hands on, I wouldn’t wait. Chances are, this offer is going to sell out long before those 10 days are up.

 

Extra Long Thick Strap Layering Cami $8.99!

CamiI’m back! In case you missed my Facebook post, I took a little time off to spend some quality R&R with my better half who managed to get home on a holiday. That’s not a common occurrence around here so I had to soak it up. Let me tell you, I’m SO glad Christmas is over though. There’s just something about all that “magic” that turns families into a crazy, fighting, stressful mess. Ugh! So, I’m very happy to be back with all of you. 🙂

Now to get to the deal..

If you head over to Jane, you can snag an Extra Long Thick Strap Layering Tank for $8.99!

These retail for almost $20 so you’re getting a pretty sweet savings here.

You do have 11 different color choices at the moment, too. So, you’re sure to find the color (or colors) that goes best with your wardrobe.

Details:

One Size Fits Most (0-12 comfortably)

Cami is approximately 31″ out of the package.

I love wearing these under my sweaters. I have sweaters that are made out of those open knit weave (so they’re easy to see through) and I also have lots of sweaters that would be totally cute with leggings but I don’t wear them that way so my butt isn’t on display. Instead of ordering these from here, I drove all around town searching high and low for a long layered tank and couldn’t find them anywhere but Old Navy and get this…they were on clearance because they don’t make them anymore. BOO!!! So, if you’re hoping to get your hands on a few of these layering tanks, then you might want to get them from Jane while you can.